FIRST Dow Grants | 2024/2025 Season | List of U.S. locations where grants are available

CALIFORNIA

Alameda County: Cities of Fremont, Hayward, Pleasanton, Piedmont, Dublin, Livermore

San Joaquin County: City of Stockton

Stainslaus County: City of Modesto

GEORGIA

Cobb County: Marietta

DELAWARE

New Castle County: Wilmington

ILLINOIS

Kankakee County

INDIANA

Noble County: Kendalville

Floyd County

Clark County

Harrison County

KENTUCKY

Carroll County: Carrollton

Jefferson County: Louisville

Oldham County

Bullitt County

Shelby County

Meade County

Spencer County

Hardin County: Elizabethtown

LOUISIANA

Iberville Parish: Plaquemine, White Castle

West Baton Rouge Parish: Brusly

St. James Parish: St. James, Gramercy, Convent

St. Charles Parish: Hahnville, Paradis

Assumption Parish: Grand Bayou

St. Helena: Greensburg

Livingston Parish: Denham Springs

Ascension Parish - Donaldsonville

Cities of New Orleans and Baton Rouge

MICHIGAN

Bay County

Midland County

Saginaw County

Isabella County

PENNSYLVANIA

Bucks County: Croydon and Bristol

Montgomery County: Collegeville

TENNESSEE

Knox County: Knoxville

TEXAS

Harris County: Deer Park, La Porte, Houston Dow Center

Brazoria County: Sweeny, Freeport, Lake Jackson, Angleton, Pearland, Richwood, West Columbia,

Danbury, Brazoria and Clute

Galveston County: Texas City

Orange County: Orange and West Orange

Victoria County: Victoria

Calhoun County: Seadrift

WEST VIRGINIA

Kanawha County: South Charleston, Charleston

Boone County

Putnam County

Cabella County